Sunshine Coast

  • Address: Shop 6 Buderim Mall 86 Burnett St, Buderim QLD 4556
  • Call 07 5476 8328 – Please call to make an appointment
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: buderim@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & 9am – 12noon Saturday)
Except public holidays.

Sunshine Coast | MOBILE SERVICE

  • 25KM Radius from Noosa Heads
  • Call 0416 450 979 – Please call to make an appointment
  • Email: judy@cpap.com.au
  • – $75 call out fee including the first hour
  • – Call out fee halved when buying a new mask
  • – $0 call out fee when upgrading to a new machine

Morayfield

  • Address: Shop 3, 111 William Berry Drive Morayfield QLD 4506
  • Call: 0414 183 432
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: morayfield@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & Saturday 9am – 12noon)
Except public holidays.

Brisbane North

  • Address: 5 / 734 Gympie Road, Chermside, QLD 4032 (park on Norman Drive)
  • Call: 07 3350 4177 – Please call to make an appointment
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: chermside@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & 9am – 2pm Saturday)
Except public holidays.

Brisbane South

  • Phone: (07) 3219 2221
  • 1945 Logan Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
  • 9am-5pm Weekdays, 9am – 12pm on Saturdays.
  • Email: mtgravatt@cpap.com.au
  • Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday, Saturday: 9am – 12pm
    Except public holidays.

Ipswich

  • Address: Shop 3 / 116 Brisbane Road, Booval QLD 4304
  • Call: 07 3281 2249
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: ipswich@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & Saturday 9am – 12noon)
Except public holidays.

Gold Coast

  • Address: Shop 9 / 47 Ashmore Rd, BUNDALL QLD 4217
  • Call: 07 5504 6181 – Please call to make an appointment
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: reza@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & Saturday 9am – 12 noon)
Except public holidays.

Toowoomba NOW OPEN!

  • Address: Shop 2 / 161 James St TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350 (Opposite Holden)
  • Call: 07 4529 0613
  • Fax: 1300 082 294
  • Email: toowoomba@cpap.com.au

(Opening hours: 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday & Saturday 9:00am – 12:00 noon)
Except public holidays.